Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami ok

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Awesome, clean, great location, and shuttle if going to have drinks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Friendly, welcoming hotel. Only real issue i had was that the shower water pressure was too low, so came out too slow and weak.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to clean the rooms!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hotel check in was good but the hotel smell was terrible. We were on the 12th floor and it smelled like mold. Our room was clean at first look but then we noticed the shower had hair in it, bathroom counter had not been wiped down and there was something red on it. The drain plug in the sink was broken. We did not even stay the night there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Older hotel but nice

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nicest staff ever encountered. Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Nice hotel and fairly close to the BOK center.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Fast, friendly check-in. Enjoyed drinks after the concert at the Boulder Grill downstairs. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great restaurant

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I have eaten at many hotel restaurants and I don't expect too much. However, the Holiday Inn in downtown Tulsa had really good food! My wife and I ended up eating several meals there. I recommend the hand breaded chicken tenders. I would find it hard to believe that these were previously frozen, if they were then they were just prepared really well. The room and other facilities were good as well, except the parking garage smelled like a giant ash tray.
5 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely located in downtown

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great location, staff, rooms, and a free shuttle to downtown. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Walking distance to BOK center

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We were in town for a concert at the BOK center, and while all other hotels were completely booked or over priced for the night, this hotel was reasonable and nice. Only 1 elevator worked while we were there, but we were offered to use the staff elevator in the back. Which helped but at the same time was somewhat inconveniently located. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. Overall the stay was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough for what I wanted to do in tulsa

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Thought we were getting a jacuzzi tub in the room did not get one the elevators doors need to be painted or cleaned up. Waitress at the restraint was very friendly and we had to ask for silver ware and we weren't offered refills the restaraunt wasn't busy and our waitress was also the bartender. Hot tub was not hot and the pool was too cold