Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A New Favorite Place

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Never hold the Mayo when in Tulsa-it is absolutely wonderful-indulge yourself! From location to staff to room, there is not a disappointing moment the minute you walk through the door. No doubt, we will make a return cisit
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy, we're Happy, Anniversay!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was our 25th anniversary and everyone treated us like King & Queen. Everything was as it should be for a hotel of this caliber. We loved it and will stay there again soon!
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel! We really enjoyed our stay. We were very pleasantly surprised by the size of the room.
4 out of 5
by Jasmine

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a relaxing day trip. Thank you for the services.
5 out of 5
by Telina

Great getaway to Tulsa with friends!

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great area, very close to BOK. Absolutely beautiful hotel. Fun little rooftop bar. Great restaurant. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Updated rooms close to event center

Posted Jul 30, 2017
This hotel is historic and very pretty, but lacking in amenities. It is listed as a "luxury " hotel, but it felt much the same as staying at a nicer holiday Inn or similar. Staff was pleasant but didn't really seem to do more than absolutely necessary, and many times even begrudgingly at that.
4 out of 5
by Jan

Well done!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Appreciated the shuttle and kind staff. Penthouse scene was too loud for my taste otherwise I would have hung out after work. The room was large and comfy. Appreciated the high quality HVAC system.