Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2019
I liked my deluxe room. It was big and roomy. The staff was nice and helpful. The location was great. The hotel is old and it is not modern. However, I liked it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019
Very nice, great people!!! Everything was nice, neat, and clean!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2019
best location in Ulaanbaatar, late check-in available, great breakfast included
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2019 by *, Hotel Management
thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2018 on Hotels
The fitness center/sauna is abysmal and dysfunctional. Rooms are run down. Wifi signal very weak and patchy in rooms at the far end of hall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2018 by Oyunaa. D, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall

Posted Aug 7, 2018 on Hotels
Kind of run-down. Gym was sad. Breakfast was okay. Nice/helpful staff. Room was odd shape, but large and somehow practical.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2018 by Oyunaa. D, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ulaanbaatar Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Hotel in the city center

Posted Jul 4, 2018
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Phone by the toilet was awkward. Grouting in the bathroom could be cleaner. Lamp and lampshades should be repaired or replaced.
Location: Government House and Sukhbaatar Square next door. Numerous museums and shopping within walking distance.
Great location right at the center of the city and within walking distance of many sites of interest. Good price for a single room which included a full breakfast. Window that can be opened. Desk lamp was not in good shape, breaking down during my stay, and the lamp shade on another lamp was cracked and broken. Otherwise clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018 on Hotels
Overall is ok