Ratings based on 1,525 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Great hotel close to all downtown amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: That the staff was so accommodating and friendly. The rooms were great and we had a view of Coal Harbour.
Cons: Everything was great!!!
Location: We walked each day and were close to Stanley Park, lots of restaurants and English Bay!!
This hotel was great. We arrived for a concert in Stanley Parks Malkin Bowl (which was unbelievable) from Calgary and got to the hotel at noon and although check in was at 3 our room was ready and the staff didn't hesitate in letting us in at noon. They also allowed us a later check out which was fabulous. We used the pool and hot tub and they even kept our luggage with them while we toured Vancouver a little more on Sunday before we had to fly back. We would definitely stay here again so thank you for the wonderful service and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good location expensive

Posted Sep 18, 2017
still don't know how much I Paid would expect better info from Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh UK

Excellent Hotel for Coal Harbour and Down town

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Great views from rooms. Room cleaning excellent Great breakfasts
Cons: AC noise could be reduced?
Location: Easy access to coal harbour and Canada place for seaplane travel Easy access along the harbour walkway to good restaurants. Robson and shopping near
Welcoming and friendly staff. Amazing views over Coal Harbour from upper rooms (ask for one!) A great base for onward travel to Vancouver Island
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Loved the central location, professional and friendliness of the staff, and cleanliness of the hotel.
Such a beautiful hotel located in the central area of downtown Vancouver. My husband and I enjoyed our stay here--it was so relaxing to come back and rest after running a half marathon race and exploring the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to the waterfront

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Close to the waterfront
Cons: Don't block the view of the waterfront with a giant t.v.
Location: Pan pacific hotel Spa Utopia Walk on the sea wall Cactus Club Cafe patio Sky train within 5 min
Was able to get to a concert, a spa, two very nice waterfront restaurants, within a few minutes walk, or sky train. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Walk ability to many shopping locations and close proximity to the water and Stanley Park.
We enjoyed our stay but would have preferred Queen Beds as there was three of us. Mother and 2 adult daughters and double beds are not very big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Vancouver

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Great restaurants, Robson street
Our stay was wonderful! Kudos to the concierge, I believe his name was Victor, he was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Close to conference venue

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Had everything I needed and in a good location.
Cons: Would benefit from a larger pool.
Location: Near both the business area and the tourist spots.
The hotel was in a good location. It was clean and comfortable and had all the amenities I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Everything was great.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots to do nearby with plenty of dining options.
The staff was friendly and the property was well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient to waterfront and tourist attractions. Able to walk everywhere. Very clean and spacious room. Nice addition to have outdoor pool and hot tub. Able to see water and mountains from ocean view room, but through two office towers ☹️.