Ratings based on 2,107 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Very straightforward. No problems, no surprises. Nice central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice boutique hotel. Great central location

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Quaint, comfortable, affordable (for downtown location), available on hotel booking websites, friendly staff.
Location: only a few blocks off W. Georgia in one direction and the harbourfront in the other. Easy walk to everything; in all directions.
Booked on Expedia. Check in was easy. King bed room was quite small but had all the amenities and was super clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very nice hotel, excellent restaurant

Posted Feb 20, 2018
This is a very nice hotel. It's location is perfect as well. We parked our car and never used it again because we were able to walk every where. The restaurant was excellent. We had dinner there as well as breakfast. They make the best waffles I have ever tasted! Clean spacious rooms, very nice staff. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to restaurants, trains and waterfront

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Excellent weekend stay with the family. Walking to every good spot near gastown, waterfront, Burard/Pender. Lots of food choices. Hotel is very nicely done. Not pretentious at all. Very friendly. We will definitely come back to stay when we are back in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel great position

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Great loocation
Cons: I was very with everything.
Location: Location great easy to walk to harbour and tourist attractions
I found the staff very helpful and friendly ...... and the location was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2018
From the warm welcome by the valet staff and front desk/check-in to the breakfast offered in the restaurant, our stay was very enjoyable. Spacious room, comfortable bed, free wifi, easy access to Robson shops, Canada Place, Art Gallery, Stanley Park, and transit options...a nice hotel offering good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in vancouver

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Was passing through to go to whistler and then was coming back to vancouver later. Wished we could have changed our second reservation to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Close to everything. Valets /doormen are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Short overnight stay

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Good service , polite staff and helpful and the hotel is clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Wonderful hotel in the center of Vancouver. Can walk to Gastown, the convention center, or to shopping