Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

City stop

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights. Awesome staff and comfy bedding. Shower over bath seems a little dated but clean and fine to use. Pool is lovely and gym is great. Overall was lovely stay but do think pretry costly. We could have stayed somewhere slightly cheaper and got the same facilities that we value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Great location!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
This hotel was very nice. The room needs to be updated. I love the bed and the pillows. It is very centrally located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location cleaness and service
Cons: I upgraded for a better room I might have been disappointed if it had no view.
Location: It was close to any place i was in town and getting a taxi to davie was super easy
The rom was clean and i could tell it was taken care of daily. The stuff super helpful with both recomendations and an esrly morning taxi to the airport Location is cool and checkout smooth I am happy about my choice to syaat here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Fabulous accommodations in the heart of Vancouver. We were treated well and within walking distance of shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Urban Oasis

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Larger fitness room
Beautiful Hotel. Perfect location. Pool was nice. Concierge was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveled to Vancouver

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The Four Seasons hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to most of the city. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Cons: They definitely could use more electrical plugs. Seems like one entire wall was without power.
Location: The Four Seasons hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to most of the city. We were a few blocks from Canada Place and Gas Town.
The Four Seasons hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to most of the city. The onl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from banff

Happy customer

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great location. Less than 30 mins drive from airport. Walking distance to subway, holt renfrew, Nordstrom, Hudson Bay. Hotel is in the same building as Pacific Centre. Front desk staff were very helpful, allowed me to check in earlier, and assigned an easy access room as I was travelling with an infant. Complained about the doorman not being attentive enough and immediately got a hand written card with a plate of chocolate as an apology. That's a 5 stars hotel service there for sure. House keeping was twice a day and they were not cheap on toiletry amenities, always stocked up with new ones! Overall a very pleasant experience! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel with spa treatment and happy with hotel location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Brand does not live up to expectation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Rooms, lobby
We were a bit disappointed in the overall experience of the hotel. We had higher expectations of a Four Seasons property than what we saw at the hotel in Vancouver. The hotel/rooms need a update/renovation based on other Four Seasons properties we have stayed at. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We were disappointed in not having a room available when we arrived from an +6 hour flight and had to follow back up with the hotel to get update on when our room was available (vs. getting a call letting us know the room was ready). The property was in a good location (close to everything which was a huge plus).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel very centrally located.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Location and efficiency and friendliness of staff. Excellent restaurant.
Cons: A second comfortable chair in room. A second slightly cheaper hotel restaurant as an alternative. Breakfast in hotel very pricey.
Location: Very centrally located. Lots of shops and restaurants and good transport links nearby.
Staff were excellent in their care of guests, friendly and helpful. The porters and concierges in particular were very helpful. Room was a good size, bed very comfortable. A second confortable chair would have been welcomed.