Ratings based on 2,600 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Always happy with my stay here. Check in took 5 mins. Room had been renovated since the last time I had stayed here. Room was very clean and beds are excellent. By far my favorite hotel in Vancouver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

touristy

Posted Oct 17, 2017
clean room,spacious,luxurious and close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Convenient and central for event participants.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Convenient and central for event participants. We would make it one of our top choices for location, comfort and affordability. Check in and parking definitely one of the best. Be sure and ask before arriving if driving your own car. Thank you Georgian Court!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We chose this hotel for the location, as we were going to a concert at Rogers Place. From the moment we walked through the door we were greeted and quickly had our room keys. Front desk service was great, cleanliness of the room was excellent and overall staff were friendly. I would recommend this place, and we will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Great location. Rooms was a little too small but very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duncan bc

Great spot

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice and close to Rogers Arena and BC place, very friendly and helpful staff! Will stay here next time we go to an event at either of those places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albert

Excellent location. Very near Roger's Arena.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. When a king room wasn't ready yet, we were offered 2 queens and free parking - a great savings. A clean and modern hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great place to stay in Vancouver. Nice rooms and staff are very helpful. Location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with newly renovated rooms.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, clean and newly renovated. Staff was very pleasant.
Cons: We stayed there for five nights and they miissed cleaning our room one day but brought us clean towels that evening and coffee for the next day.
Location: Location is excellent in the downtown area. It is within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and other amenities.
Loved that the room had hardwood instead of carpet. Room was spacious and everything was clean and new. Bed was comfortable and everything we needed was in the room including robes, coffee machine, iron, hair dryer, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Superior location-BC Place in view! Tucked Away!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Quiet and lovely appointed, I was able to relax here in this quiet hotel before a long international flight the next day. Walked 10 minutes to the Sky Train (Canada Line), down a few flights of stairs and on board the Sky Train to the airport (20 minutes). Frankie’s Restaurant is part of the hotel! Great! Staff and room left nothing to be desired. Interesting that there are many photos of very famous people who once stayed here.