Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Have stayed here twice already, it's a bit of a walk to Downtown but it's quiet and very clean facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We highly recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton is situated well, close to shops, sporting arenas and beautiful walks.The rooms are a great size and well appointed. There is a really good gym and hot tub. The breakfast is very extensive with lovely options. The staff are very professional and very helpful. I can highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

good location down town

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: clean
staff was really nice and helpful! let us check in early and use the parking all day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Rogers but not best for the $$

Posted Dec 31, 2017
We booked this hotel as a treat since it seemed to be a little nicer than what we usually stay when we come to a Canucks game. We are sadly disappointed. Room was right on top of elevator, not even across the hall. There is a constant hum in the room from a fan or something. There are no coffee cups or water glasses, all paper cups. Overall very disappointed with the room for the price that was paid. We will be going elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great location to catch a game. Friendly staff, very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Fantastic room in all facets. Wonderful experience and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Yale town is a great base for Vancouver sights

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Cons: Cleaning of our room was always late and we had to ask twice for it to be done even after we had been out all day.
This hotel is situated at the bottom of Yaletown which was easy access from the airport train line. The hotel has many good facilities and a buffet breakfast which is always a bonus. The room were a little small for 4 people. Overall good hotel and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Comfort and convenience

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This hotel is close to Rogers Arena. Good value for the money including breakfast and close enough to the SkyTrain to walk. Great location for my business trip to downtown Vancouver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great staff good parking and location also very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend Wa

Great location

Posted Dec 17, 2017
On our way to Whistler and this made a wonderful stop to shorten a long day. Walking to restaurants was nice