Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Satisfactory hotel; good location

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Front desk person not helpful. Breakfast is overpriced and should be complimentary based on the high room rate charged. Bottled water cost in room is a rip-off and should be free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comfortable hotel within walking distance of most of Vancouver tourist sights. Lots of decent places to eat in Yaletown. We stayed 6 nights and were disappointed with housekeeping, who turned up twice after 5:30pm to clean the room just as we had arrived back from being out all day. The first time we didn't bother getting the room cleaned and the second day we vacated our room so that it could be cleaned. Otherwise, hotel was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 29, 2018
Great position in Downtown Vancouver.Shower in bath was hard to get in&out of.Just a shower would be better with screens.Air con hard to regulate.Too cold or nothing.Overall we liked it.Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Nice on the surface

Posted May 27, 2018
On the up side, it’s location is good if you’re looking to be downtown. The concierge and lobby staff are quick to help and the entrance is clean and maintained. Beyond the surface, you’ll find surprisingly small elevators, small rooms, and mediocre comfort. There was a discrepancy regarding the age the hotel considers a child. In my opinion, the manager did not handle the matter well and we left with an unfavourable impression.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
We got an upgraded king size bed free of charge. Check in was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cutler Bay, FL

Posted May 16, 2018
Employees were very nice, helpful and friendly! Location was also very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Amazing location, very cozy and clean.

Posted May 10, 2018
Very nice place to stay. There are tons of things to do within a 5-10 min walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smithers BC

Love it,close to Granville&shops and sights

Posted Apr 21, 2018
It was amazing, so close to major sights and the staff is so friendly and the place is quiet, I would recommend to everyone, it was amazing