Ratings based on 2,133 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Small, Noisy, Smell Bad - Totally NOT WORTH the money. That is why I have cancelled the remaining of the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 6, 2018
The hotel staff were all friendly and very helpful. The hotel is is a great central location. I would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Excellent Location, Very friendly staff, Loved my room with Balcony, breathtaking view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in the heart of downtown

Posted May 28, 2018
We loved the pool and the friendly staff. The location is great, but parking is confusing and expensive and the elevators are confusing to use. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted May 25, 2018
The hotel was great....until we got to our floor/room, which was "newly renovated". It was definitely newly renovated, but the horrible stale smell of smoke was unbearable (26th floor). Thank goodness we had a room with a balcony so we could leave our sliding door open all night. My husband has a very poor sense of smell and even he couldn't stand it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
This was my second time staying at this hotel, the check in was efficient, the doorman was helpful, the cleaning lady was so nice, and easy to talk too, my son is allergic to feather filled bedding, she made sure he received fibre filled bedding, within ten minutes of asking her, and the bartender (Australian) fellow, made the best ceaser I have had in awhile, our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Thumbs up! For sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted May 21, 2018
room temperature a little difficult to control. Wonderful staff, Great buffet breakfast at Mosaic. Clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, England

Posted May 18, 2018
Great location, staff were brilliant in every area of the hotel, friendly and really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt Downtown

Posted May 18, 2018
everything was ok, bottled water should be free,even the low end hotels give bottled water for free