Ratings based on 2,107 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Top notch

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great stay lovely little fireplace in the room! Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Everything from the staff to the room to the breakfast was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from menlo park, ca

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and convenient location. The reception area is a bit underwhelming but the rooms are very spacious, modern, and well apppointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Terrific staff and very nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
All the staff we met were so helpful. We really appreciated that. The concierges recommendations were spot on! Thanks so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Grear Location

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great location; easily accessible via train from airport; nearby to arena and stadium; short walk to Chinatown, Gastown, Canada Place. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Amenities very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Rogers Arena:)

Posted Jul 28, 2017
It is in perfect Location for all amenities and the staff are wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

In the heart of downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Loved this hotel! Perfect location for walking to all points of interest. The hotel staff was the best! Wonderful customer service at every level. The room was spacious, comfortable and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Excellent Staff. Outstandingly small hotel. Very accommodating in all aspects. Made dinner reservations at excellent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Very nice staffs the établissent is beautiful Right in the center very convenient for shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

True 5 star experience.!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We have traveled a lot in the last 5yrs and before staying at L'Hermitage we stayed at half a dozen so called 5 star hotels.The staff and facilities at L'Hermitage are second to none,there was never a time while waiting for the elevator that someone didn't ask if we needed anything.It didn't matter the issue,you never heard anyone say,oh I'm sorry to hear that I'll let such and such know.No whoever you made an inquiry too,regardless whether it was a chambermaid or front desk "that person" took it as a personal obligation to help you,not when they had a chance,or I'll let maintenance know,they did it right then and there.Wonderfull experience and truly I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Vancouver!!!