Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A treasure in the city.

Posted May 24, 2018
Amazing and attentive staff, beautiful rooms, convenient location and so quiet. We felt truly pampered. A lovely, intimate hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
Very accommodating staff. Followed up on all my requests. Very professional yet friendly! Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Westminster BC

Posted May 21, 2018
This is a wonderful boutique hotel just west of the downtown core of Vancouver. The room was attractive, the staff was attentive. I’ve already booked my next stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted May 7, 2018
Overall, great experience...staff provided exceptional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely. Close to many attractions.

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Staff are very kind and helpful. They all seem to love their job and working there. Hotel room was clean. I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Gem of a place!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Terrific location, quiet and peaceful. Staff makes an extra effort to get to know you. Restaurant is fantastic. Would absolutely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

GREAT!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The Loden is a gem of a hotel. We were pleased with all their team members and the facilities at the hotel.