Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
Central, urban hotel, bar but no restaurant / public rooms etc. Very expensive but good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jun 11, 2019
Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great location in Yaletown area close to many restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2019 by Benjamin Best, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing OPUS Vancouver!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2019
The customer service at this hotel is amazing. And this is coming from someone that works in the field and has high expectations. Amenities and rooms are great too. Location as well. No hesitation to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2019 by Benjamin Best, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind comments, Nic! I am delighted you enjoyed the service and your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, PA

Posted May 28, 2019
The location and decour were great. All the staff were very helpful and kind. This made our experience exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2019 by Benjamin Best, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing OPUS!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
The hotel was quirky and nice and the staff were very friendly. We stayed for two nights over the weekend. Friday was fairly quiet and we had a good sleep. Saturday was a bit noisier-not the hotels fault. This is a lively area with lots of restaurants and bars. The noise is the trade off for a fun area. We still slept just not as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2019 by Benjamin Best, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing OPUS! Please accept my apology for your disrupted sleep. We do have a variety of room options with many facing our courtyard. We will be happy to discuss these options with you on your next stay. Thanks again!