Ratings based on 2,465 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great location. Nice room with great view. Excellent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About as good as it gets

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Beautiful views, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Westminster BC

Great hotel on Vancouver's waterfront.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We only booked a one night stay, so there was little interaction with hotel staff and we really didn't have the chance to experience hotel amenities. Great location on the coal harbour waterfront with the SkyTrain station within 2 minutes walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Downtown Vancouver

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff Central location Umbrellas supplied!
Cons: Happy with everything
Location: Very close to major shopping! 5 minutes from gas town hop on /off bus bothe just outside hotel.
A beautiful relaxed place to stay , had breakfast in executive lounge watching the sea planes come and go, no hustle or bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Wonderful staff and experience at Pan Pacific. Loved the fact that just a phone call to the bell stand got our luggage to the cruise ship. We booked the club level and thoroughly enjoyed the club lounge. The continental breakfast was actually a full breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage, etc. That was a very pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great rooms. Very convenient to cruise port.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Location was great. Close to everything we needed like restaurants and STARBUCKS.
Hotel was easy walking distance from the Water Front Station on the Canada Line. Less than 5 minutes to walk to the hotel. Good restaurants within walking distance and hotel is connected to the Vancouver Cruise Terminal. Made it very convenient to get to the ship the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Highly recommend for a great stay in Vancouver...!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This was our second stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver and as our first experience it was great .... This time we were on the club level and it was worth it, great staff wonderful experience the club lounge was exceptional highly recommended .... The best water front hotel and experience you'll get for downtown Vancouver close to everything you need on your vacation .... !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Beautiful views.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Met my friends for the weekend. Enjoyed shopping and all the fine dining. Enjoyed walk by waterfront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Enjoyed our stay in the Pacific club room! We were able to check in much earlier than planned and the woman working the front desk was able to recommend a great place for us to eat breakfast in walking distance. In a good location to see Vancouver and the water front. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlington,ontario

nice hotel access to everything

Posted Oct 6, 2017
the view was amazing, easy access for cruising, also easy access to everything you want to do, the hotel was beautiful and the staff was helpful, would go back for longer stay.