Ratings based on 2,353 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I didn't feel very comfortable . I felt very different smell in room and lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria B.C.

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I had a great stay at this hotel. It does need an update but it was clean and comfortable. My room was large, quiet and clean. They staff were awesome! The restaurant Happy Hour was a great deal. The location of the hotel was nice and central for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Attended a convention nearby and this was the perfect place to stay for a good price as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yukon

Comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Wake up call not given, however management apologized and gave us breakfast vouchers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The hotel was pretty good. The rooms need a bit of an update. It was a great location and clean. The bed was comfortable too. Overall it was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Shane, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated and is paramount to the success of the hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Shane Ram Assistant Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: Overnight Parking, including tax is almost $50!!
Decent hotel, room size was great. Service was a bit slow and forgetful on several fronts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Shane, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. I am disappointed to hear that the service was not what you expected. Overnight valet parking is $42 inclusive of taxes which is very competitive in the downtown district. I am happy to hear that you liked the size of the rooms. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Shane Ram Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great staff and service.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Could not beat staff or service or location. However hotel was a little noisy with renovations and partying neighbors .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Shane, Hotel Management
Dear Neridah, Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologize for the noise level coming from the other room. I am pleased to hear that the staff and service was what you expected. We pride ourselves on customer service and I am glad we delivered. Our location does make it easy for guests to explore the city! We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Shane Ram Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent hotel with great locAtion

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Booked for two nights prior to cruise. Very happy with everything. TAke the free wlking tour
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear you were happy with your stay, and had a chance to experience our complimentary walking tour! We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Warm Regards, Pinnacle Harbourfront Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value & Terrific Location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: It works well. No specific ideas.
Location: Great location near the harbour, not far from Stanley Park, and right downtown.
No complaints. It was a pleasant stay and good value. Not palatial but perfectly comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Shane, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review. The location of the hotel is near to many restaurants and attractions Vancouver has to offer. Come visit us again soon! Kind regards, Shane Ram Assistant From Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location close to downtown

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Prevent it from raining so the bikes can be used every day
Location: Close to restaurants and the waterfront walking path
Easy check-in. Clean, comfortable room. Comfy bed. Love the bikes
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Shane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Shane Ram Assistant Front Office Manager