Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent check in staff and managememmt

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Great spot. Older hotel but very clean, not main strea. Traffic but great access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended with a few exceptions

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Great hotel, clean and comfortable. No microwave though and parking is expensive !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Stuffy,old dirty carpet , not very clean bed& sofa

Posted Feb 22, 2018
I tried to cancel my two days reservation with no luck,when I saw the hotel and the tiny lobby & the un advertised remodeling ,which make it uncomfortable, the old receptionist wasn't helpful , but later I got help from the young receptionist Mels who was friendly and very helpful as she cancel the second day reservation, And because of her help I gave this old smelly hotel only one star but nothing else was worthy any complement there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Well priced hotel . Downtown Vancouver.

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Yes. It is a great location. Clean rooms. A little dated . Best price. For so close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Hotel was really good for the price we paid. Perfect location as well and nice staff. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Staff
Cons: elevator is annoing
Location: good location.
Superb staff, we got delayed on our flights and we were travelling for 23h to here... when we arrived they served us breakfast and made everything so easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2018
I stayed one night and had a good time. That is close to downtown and it is happy for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary. ab

I like everything about your hotel and services

Posted Feb 11, 2018
I had bad trip to Vancouver but what made it better my stay at Ramada. Im glad i stayed at Ramada. I will be back soon thanks for your service and staffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big King Bed

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Great location downtown on Granville
Cons: Little outdated
Nice room stayed before but the King was nicer. Was on second floor, bar was closed so it was fairly quiet. There was loud drunk girl in the hallway and the walls are thin. The room was modern and the linens were nice and so was the bathroom. Coffee in room, no fridge but work desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Strange smell in hallway- elevator has issues, construction was a great hindrance- nothing like the description and photos online