Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Fast early check in, super clean room, so quiet that I didn’t think anyone was on same floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Awesome location, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Feb 22, 2018
In Vancouver for 1 night, this hotel is centrally located close to the train , bus and aqua bus. There are lots of places to eat and shop near by, and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful! Would stay here again FOR SURE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Great location, had a really fun time in the pool and we were very comfortable in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location and helpful friendly staff

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Came for a ladies get away to see a play at the Queen Elizabeth theatre. It accommodated all of us beautifully. Suites are in really good condition. We'll be back!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Close to the Stadium

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: The location is great and the kitchenette is good
Cons: shower/change room for gym/pool could be better. Useable lockers and a new showerhead and shampoo conditioner dispenser would be appreciated.
Location: Stadiums are close. Good Shopping and dining nearby
Efficient little suite. Kitchenette and balcony were appreciated. The kids liked the pool and it was well maintained. Staff were polite and courteous. Short safe walk to Roger's arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for us

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: Everything
Great stay , Original Joes Awesome , wish they would serve food later though .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, BC

Upgrades needed

Posted Jan 26, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel and always felt comfortable. This time I felt that it was going down hill and requires a face lift. No housekeeping on the second day. No clean up, no beds made etc. Dissapointed this time round
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We paid just over $300 for a one night stay for 3 adults and one child at the hotel including a charge for having an extra adult. When we requested extra shampoo and conditioner we were told "No" and that we could purchase our own from The drug store up the road if we required more. What the Heck!!! Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
good location, quite, clean with nice view i enjoyed staying very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Nice place for a short stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite. Separate bedrooms was a plus as we travelled with another couple, but living area and kitchenette was quite small. Good location close to downtown, Chinatown, Granville Island and Stanley Park.