Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

What more is there to say?

Posted Nov 18, 2017
A beautiful, classy room and spacious luxurious bathroom. Welcomed with a plate of fresh fruit and Nespresso before an early morning escape. Nothing to complain about here. The lounge was equally excellent including the fresh oysters and wine selections. My favourite 5 star hotel in Vancouver. Consistently outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
One of the best hotels in Vancouver! Can’t wait to return again. Very clean and comfortable rooms with lots of luxury. Amazing and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Stayed at a few this trip Hands down, this is where to stay Sleek yet elegant Clean quaint and stylish all in one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC

Beautiful hotel, cozy fall ambience

Posted Nov 14, 2017
My husband and I stayed at the Rosewood Hotel Georgia in November to enjoy a romantic night out on the town. We found the hotel to be very cozy with a fire going in the lobby, clean rooms with nice linens and fast service when we requested ice and champagne glasses from the hotel staff. When returning from our night out, we came back to our room to find a welcoming turn down service which included bottled waters and cookies on our night stands as well as our vanities organized. Little touches that really made our stay enjoyable. The hotel's location was perfect for our midday shopping trip, dinner reservations and nightlife entertainment choice. If you are looking for a romantic hotel option in Downtown Vancouver, I believe you would be hard pressed to find a better hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Beautiful oasis

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great attention to detail Competent and friendly staff Beautiful lobby and room Comfortable bed and luxurious amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond bc

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great staff! Perfect location! Not a Trump hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Perfect

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We read reviews before booking and we were not disappointed. The hotel has old world charm but with all needed modern features. We certainly would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Business Trip

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Simple Restaurant
Visit for two days, business trip,. Large rooms excellent staff. It is a bit older Hotel with Heritage feel. As There is a coffee shop for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slocan, BC

Great Location!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Fantastic location, great staff and amazing room! Very good customer service.
Location: Located across from the Art Gallery, one block from shopping on Robson. Close to lots of great restaurants.
The Rosewood is a beautiful hotel with lots of old world charm. We were upgraded to a beautiful large room with a sitting area and a dream bathroom. I hope that we are able to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was wonderful cxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb