Ratings based on 1,569 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Staff were so helpful. Location great and the rooms were small but very clean and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very comfortable Hotel in fantastic location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very comfortable hotel in a fantastic location. Although the rooms are a little smaller than other hotels it is made up for by the incredibly comfortable bed and quality of decor. The included breakfast was a lovely addition which makes this hotel an idea choice for the holiday traveller. We would happily stay again if we were in Vancouver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CO

Nice downtown hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Easily accessible from airport by SkyTrain. Nearest station is only one block away. Our corner room in 1st floor was quite noisy for traffic but otherwise hotel was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent St.Regis in Vancouver

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Small hotel close to shopping and very customized customer service. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saintly

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Excellent downtown location - close to skytrain, restaurants, easy walking distance to gastown and chinatown. Small rooms but comfortable. front desk staff - very helpful. Good breakfast options, although service was nonchalant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Location: Used the free Steve Nash gym pass one day for Yoga and workout. Closs to Vancouver City Centre skytrain station so that's how we came from airport.
Loved it. Great location. Great hot breakfast every morning. Umbrellas available to borrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Everything was perfect

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Room had everything I needed. Very clean. Breakfast good. Very well located near shopping, waterfront and trains. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Had a great experience staying at the Hotel bar and restaurants work great everything was really close to us didn't have to travel too far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane AU

Fabulous Position and Excellent Staff

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: A fabulous shower to die for.
Location: Just a couple of blocks to Gastown where there are many wonderful restaurants & shopping & very close to Pacific Fair Shopping Centre and Nordstoms.
We were delighted with the hotel, it's location in relation to Gastown, city shopping, restaurants and staff who bent over backwards to help us with a small dilemma we had. This is a boutique hotel which provides absolute service to it's clients. We will certainly be staying at The St. Regis again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice Urban Euro-style boutique hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Check-in when driving your own car is a bit tricky. Park in the alley and go to the front desk to get a keycard for the underground lot.
Location: Awesome! Walkable to everything.
Great staff, location, and amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Two things to note - 1> This is not part of the Starwood chain. The name is a coincidence. 2> If Expedia promises you that you can apply a coupon they haven't bothered to send you yet after you book the hotel, don't believe it.