Ratings based on 1,938 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Upgraded without asking. Amazing The size of the suites......Amazing So worth the price difference from any of the competitor. From what I know this building was built as a time share condo. Economy at the time may have repurposed the building. Tourists WIN big time. No regrets if you stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jun 19, 2018
only complain is the breakfast. Not as good. Everything else is great.,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Lovely public areas in hotel but VERY disappointed with our room. The room we were given, after booking thru Expedia, was far inferior to rooms we have stayed in previously. Very odd design, not nearly as open, modern or light. Master bathroom had no door, very small sink area and no shower. Other bathroom very standard, nothing special. No view. Not a room where could entertain guests for a glass of wine. Staff all helpful and public areas lovely. However, check out the room design as all are not created equal and avoid A210!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cowichan, BC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel right Downtown

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Such a great and environmentally friendly hotel! The suite was amazing and just what I needed with a fully stocked kitchen and Laundry!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Our check in was somewhat awkward however management addressed the situation quickly (as soon as they were made aware of the situation). Our stay with this hotel was outstanding. The spa is must. Highly recommend this location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Great location close to the Harbour, Cook Street Village, Downtown shops, Parliament etc. Everything is within walking distance. Fabulous indoor Pool and Spa. Modern and very clean. My favorite place to stay, only wish they had a complimentary breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Wonderful stay!