Ratings based on 1,395 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond, virginia, USA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This hotel was close to everything. We walked to big zoo, miniature world and the mall very easily. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great location and friendly staffs. Breakfast could be more choices with the rate we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Wonderful Trip to Victoria

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Absolutely wonderful experience. The view of the Inner Harbour is excellent. I can sit in the living room and see the action for the whole day. We were upgraded to an Executive Suite. The facility is beyond expectation. It is somewhat like an apt, appreciate the space. If you are looking for full hotel amenities, there are other choices. But for us as a family, the space is what we need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views, great location

Posted Dec 21, 2017
An ideal location for walking downtown and free underground parking. Beautiful views of the harbour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
it was our 49th anniversary and we love this hotel for its view of the harbor, breakfast, service, friendly and helpful staff and loved the water bottles brought to our room mid afternoon. nice touch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A convenient hotel in Victoria

Posted Dec 20, 2017
In downtown Victoria, close to Chinatown, Stores, Boutiques, pubs and tourist area.The rooms are very large and comfortable. Parking in the same building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent location & staff

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Overall decor and the internet
Great staff at the hotel, they were very friendly and helpful. The room was amazing but the hotel itself is a little dated, but very clean and tidy. My internet was VERY slow, I could not work like I needed to. But otherwise it was an excellent stay, amazing location very central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Good downtown location. Free parking with good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful view of the BC legislature

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Cons: The towels are a little thin. I suggest that they go a little more luxurious in keeping with the hotel.
I love this hotel. The suites are spacious and so comfortable. And you can't beat that harbour view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Wi-Fi wasn't strong enough to open some attachments or websites
Location: Central to all the areas we were interested in
Easy check in and friendly staff. Clean room and well stocked fridge.