Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location & close to restaurants

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: the underground parking which was free and the included breakfast was great
Cons: The wine in the mini bar was not replenished even though we asked for it.
Location: Location was excellent, including easy walking distance to shopping and sightseeing venues
We were immediately impressed with the upgrade on our reservation and the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location and roominess
Cons: Breakfast was a bit ordinary
Location: Close to everything, nice Indian restaurant opposite hotel
Very large one bedroom suite overlooking the waterfront
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Spacious room with comfortable settings. Nice view of the habour. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Waterfront hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We stayed in a large 2 bed room suite facing water. The view is beautiful, we can see float plane, water taxi, and parliament building from the living room. Location is perfect, 5 minutes walk to inner harbour, and chinatown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skagway Alaska

Nice, great view

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Welcoming staff, clean and huge suite, great view of Victoria Harbour, lots of restaurants within walking distance. Enjoyed our 2 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great location. Good deal as it includes parking and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent hotel - nice staff, fantastic location & handy to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice place for holiday

Posted Sep 16, 2017
close to everything, good breakfast, beatiful views, lower cost for using WM and Dry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice apartment style room in good location to walk around downtown. A bit tricky parking for check in if you don't get instructions to go straight to parking garage and buzz the desk to be let in as there is no off street parking other than in the garage. Our bed had a bit of a sag in it but otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury UK

Lovely hotel walking distance to attractions

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We booked a room with a partial harbour view and it was very spacious and had excellent facilities and was well equipped. Staff very attentive only downside was no bar in the hotel, but would definitely stay here again.