Ratings based on 1,420 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Very conferrable suit with 2 bdrm and two bath. Bueatful Panorama views of the sound especially with the sun set. Very Convening location of downtown Victoria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Perfection .

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Location . Breakfast included. Modern interior . Friendly staff.
Cons: Not a single thing.
Location: Accessible to anything downtown. Restaurants , shopping.
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Location , layout , view , stellar . Not a single suggestion for improvement . Our stay was perfection. Breakfast room was delicious . Staff were friendly and I will definitely be back for another stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greasy location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The staff were awesome. Central location with views of city or harbour. Comfortable Room design and the bed was just what I needed on a Vaca. Ended up over sleeping past checkou time and the staff were great about it, even apologized for waking me from a great sleep. When I return to Victoria I reserving the Some room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel Downtown Victoria

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Love if they can add Hot Chocolate to the breakfast since I don't drink coffee
Location: Location is perfect, Almost everything at walking distance.
Everything was great!!! If I stay in Victoria will be in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

Right on the harbour !

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Spacious, right on the harbour with great views. Large suite with comfy bed and very cllean ! Nested in close to everything, and everywhere we like to dine ! The bottled water (complimentary) was an appreciated touch ! We will be back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white rock, bc

Great location!

Posted Feb 13, 2018
We loved this place. Excellent location, beautiful views, spacious room, free breakfast! What’s not to love!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for downtown Victoria

Posted Feb 11, 2018
The hotel is in a great spot close to restaurants, coffee shops and shopping. Also has a great waterfront view which is spectacular at night when the lights come on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
The room is fantastic, and front desk are so friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Perfect location, wonderfully updated.

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing to mention
Location: See above
Reserved a suite, but so luckily got top floor penthouse. Suite was like a show home- tastefully up-to-date rooms and furnishings. Fabulous water and city views day and night. Great bed and beddings. Loved the outdoor balconies; particularly the glass solarium with fireplace. Hotel is surrounded by bars, restaurants and brew pubs. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. All in all a wonderful spot in a wonderful city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Perfect location Great views Walk everywhere parking is free Breakfast is nice