Ratings based on 3,360 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Washington Best Price / Value!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Everything, especially their convenience water filter bottle dispensers in every floor
Cons: Build more CQ around the country Use this Washington location as a model
Location: Farragut Square, Farragut North METRO, Farragut West METRO, BANKS, AU BON PAIN, Solei Rest & Bar & Le Pain Quotidien Bakery
I was so kindly surprised when I discover how great this place is. Location is king, But besides been just a few blocks away from the White House and everything else. The confort and extraordinary hospitality you receive in this place is incredible. Especially from my new friend there, CARL. Carl is a individual that will make your stay memorable, He is a true inspiration for the hospitality business Don't get me wrong!!! This is a $100,00 average hotel room, But you get every penny and more back Smiles are free. And they are at every floor ;) The restaurant & bar on the ground floor is so convenience. Solei features a great selection of food and spirits. Their Chef knows how to treat seafood like gods, do!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SWFL

Great NW Location and Close to Metro

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Overall very good experience staying at this hotel, however, the heating system was having difficulty keeping up with the exceptionally cold winter weather. Business lounge was like a refrigerator. My room was fine, but some guests complained of very low temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from union county

Very nice close to a lot of restaurants and entert

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Went here for a weekend getaway.. was walking distance to a lot of restaurants and little bars/lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Good for family with kids

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The room we stayed had TV for internet and utube. That could good for children who were tired at all day walking. Check in and out were convinient for using monitor like flight. And free water in the hallway was helpful for many travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Love it a cute boutique hotel with a friendly staff and complimentary water coffee and snacks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Hotel had a heating problem

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Good location but heat was a problem during this stay. Probably fixed now
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No heat, terrible shower.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Location.
Cons: Heat, water pressure.
I stayed on 1/8/18 and was given a room with non-functioning heat. When I asked for a new room I was told none were available because other guests were experiencing the same problem, but was welcomed to a refund and to book a different hotel (at 11 PM at night). I am sorry, but that is your job to make arrangements for me. To add insult to injury, my shower in the morning had so little pressure the water barely trickled off the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The heater in the room was not working and it was freezing cold the entire time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I came to DC to visit the museums and this hotel was the perfect location to everything. Everyone I met at the front desk was so kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The hotel staff was welcoming upon arrival and assisted with check-in. The room was nice for two guests and the night spent at this hotel was enjoyable. Would stay in again and recommend to others.