Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa

DC in a Day !

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a Terrific Whirlwind Tour of DC ! The Haunted Pub Crawl, the hop on-hop off bus Tour, it was an incredible 24 hrs in our Nations Capitol !
5 out of 5
by William

Convenient Location in D.C. Penn Quarter

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Metro stop is only two short blocks away. There is a brewery restaurant located in the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mackenzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and employees were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient to monuments and good food

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice location, many nice restaurants within just a few blocks, and 10 minutes from the National Mall. Not much of a lobby area, but staff was friendly, and room was absolutely fine (though, ours was not particularly big, no chairs other than desk chair).
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great family hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Central located in DC. Easy to get to anywhere. our first night for room service didn't go as planned and took over 1 hour after we originally were told 20-25 mins. They didn't charge us at all. Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was nice. I wish they made it clear what age/price kids were. They say kids are $8 but under 5 are free. We were charged the first morning but they corrected that. Would recommend this place
4 out of 5
by Kappy

Easy access to everywhere

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent EXCELLENT location. Steps from Ford's Theater and many delicious restaurants, only blocks from White House & other sights like Nat'l Archives etc. Lobby is plain (it's an old bank) but room was lovely. Modern tv & bathroom, comfy bed. Very clean with wrapped glassware in the room to ensure they are sanitary. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by kimberly

Middle school supervisor

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great and I felt like about of the family immediately. Great group to be with. I was with 17 on a school trip. I was completely disappointed in the pool, but that was it.