Ratings based on 2,109 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2019
I did not like breakfast room too noisy and I hope more good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2019
Clean, courteous staff, great breakfast buffet and evening snacks and drinks, walkable to National Mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
The only issue we had was outside noise from a garbage truck around 4am. It was backing up and needing and then dumped the dumpster. Since this can’t be controlled by the hotel I sit hold it against them. It just disturb our sleep. Again, nothing that the hotel had control over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbury

Posted Aug 15, 2019
I liked the breakfast in the morning. Long lines on Friday am but other days were fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Furniture was very old and outdated. Hotel was very damp and musty smelling. No fans in bathrooms to take out the moisture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We are so sorry to hear your stay was not up to your standards. Please contact us directly if you wish to speak more about your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2019
By all means it was a very good stay I really enjoyed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Room was clean, ready on time, check in was quick. They hold baggage and are very accommodating to people traveling on the metro, sight-seeing in DC. Decent breakfast in the morning, the evening reception is a great perk as well. The pool was OK - a tad murky and small but my daughter enjoyed swimming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Great location, accommodating, friendly staff. Spotlessly clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Staff very helpful and engaging. The corner King room was perfect for the 3 of us. Free breakfast was extensive and the happy hour was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2019 by mm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.