Ratings based on 1,431 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very friendly and professional staff. Clean.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Though the hotel was an overall 5, at the time of our stay there was a horrible odor the moment you entered the elevator and it was very potent on our floor. We stayed on the fifth floor and the hallway smelled like a septic tank exploded it wasn't horrendous. Thankfully our room did not smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bel Air Maryland

Great hotel just far enough from traffic

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Did a weekend stay here and I couldn’t have ask for a better experience. My room was ready when I arrived as well as clean. Had a nice bar in Lobby area as well as a restaurant with nice food. I will definitely be returning to this hotel again. And I recommend this hotel to anyone just trying to get away for the weekend and want a nice stay away from the worry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel is great at a wonderful location close to everything. I highly recommend it. I just want to note that our room was close to the stairwell door which was getting slammed really loud, woke us up a few times. Other than that everything else was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Quiet and very clean

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Quick check in Pleasant staff with good sense of humor Room very clean and elegant Valley parking Close to everything Quiet but not secluded What else to ask for??? Very satisfied!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

A little bit away from downtown and subway.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Building construction is just next to my room of this hotel. Noise, noise, noise from early morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Close to Foggy Bottom metro.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location and ease in getting around DC Breakfast was an amazing array of food with a very welcoming staff
Cons: Nothing I can think of at this time
Location: All of DC sights a short hike to the metro or walking
Great location for metro stops, restaurants, ease of walking to the Lincolm Memorial and the Museums on the mall. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DC Hotle

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Lication
Cons: Rooms need maintenance for small details of updating.
Location: Lots of restaurants, close to two metro stops Dupont Circle and Foggy bottom.
Good hotel in good location, great coffee bar in lobby. Rooms need updating and or attention. Valet parking very handy but quite expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
We were pleased with this hotel. We've traveled to D.C. a few times, so we didn't need to be close to monuments and museums. The area is mostly residential with good restaurants and some shopping. It's 5-10 minutes away from Georgetown where you can find plenty of shopping and more great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u up

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very clean good location friendly staff valet is 49.00 dollars a night there is no parking anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really I like so much

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Me comfortable feel stey in hotel Clean , behevier nice staf