Ratings based on 2,396 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Excellent stay. The bed was super comfortable. I would stay here again. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Alexandra Byrne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review- We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to DC!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Cons: Room service
Nice hotel, good location, good room size Parking to expensive Room service limited
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad you are enjoying your room. If we can assist with anything at all in regards to room service please feel free to ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Perfect walking location to all the monuments, museums and nearby metro. Very quiet. I would stay here again next time I return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're so glad you were able to take advantage of our central location and enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice locaction, staff and eateries. Rooms well equipped but small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient. Comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Walking distance to everything on our schedule. Very comfortable and very clean. Only lacked storage. No drawers and not enough closet space. Otherwise great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our central location and enjoyed the comfort of your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

made a great trip even better

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Great location. Wonderful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great location. Great hotel. Great guest service. Wonderful stay at this hotel. It couldn't be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Posted Jul 28, 2017
It was a little hard to find. Everyone very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,Arizona

Awesome Hotel near the White House.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Amazing location and every thing we wanted nearby ===taxi stand at the hotel was always available. Great bar and excellent cafe with French menu.
Cons: Nothing it was a AWESOME experience!!!
Location: Shopping was within walking distance City Center was FABULOUS!!.
Lovely interior-great neighborhood -great friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review as well as your fantastic photos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

D.C. Trip

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Wonderful hotel, staff was excellent friendly and was able to answer all my questions. Room was very clean but on the small side. Do not I repeat Do not order room service two diet cokes cost in excess of $25.00 only did this because the restaurant staff was unable to serve me a soda unless I sat for a meal and suggested I ask the front desk to send one to my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We apologize that your in dining experience was not to your expectations. Our mini bar menu offers sodas at your convenience as well. If we can assist with anything at all please feel free to ask.