Ratings based on 7,955 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington d.c

Great hotel ,very close to everything good in wash

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing ,except provide breakfast.
Location: Catch the circulator bus.
Very ve ry enjoyable stay .staff were brilliant.we would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super clean hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, clean, clean!!!!
Cons: Room sizes
Location: A little far from the Metro station...homeless EVERYWHERE. Really good restaurants near by. Try the Commissary!
Our room was super clean. My only complaint is the bathroom was too small. The staff are great and so helpful. We were a group of 7 that included 3 small kids. They were super helpful and understanding. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great experience again

Posted Nov 22, 2017
A lovely hotel in a great location. The staff are always friendly, the rooms are always clean, and it’s close enough to all the sights that it makes a great base of operations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean rooms

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The hotel stay is always pleasant. I did get very sick when I had the salmon - I spoke to the Resturant manager - he could have done better job dealing with the incident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
It is a great idea for those who come over to DC for a short visit, of like less than a day. Great deal for that price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It was great! Just didn’t have enough time! I️ would love to go back when we have more time. It would if been nice if the hotel had a vending machine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, oh

great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: the location and the helpful staff.
Cons: nothing.....
Location: Everything is in walking distance
we arrived at the hotel after traveling for 6 hours in the car and were greeted by the hotel valet very friendly . Parked the car there went inside to check in. We were alittle early for checkin time but we got an early checkin and our room was ready so greatful for that. The rooms are a bit small but comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable. All of the staff there were very very friendly and helpful. We would surely stay at this hotel if we come back to the DC area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good choice for D.C.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Friendly, clean hotel. I’ve stayed here a few times and will continue to do so. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Very ,very good,,,thankssssssss

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I love it!!!!......everything so clean y the room excellent,,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Wrong room

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I booked a queen size and was given a room with two full size beds