Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great hotel! Only complaint was charged more than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Had a fantastic time at Drury Plaza Hotel. I was close to places that I could walk to get there. Friendly employees. Very clean. Excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city, ok

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great experience and you can walk to anywhere downtown and see sites and take selfies with all kinds of statues!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Amazing hotel and "haunted" too!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We LOVED this beautiful, immaculately clean hotel with incredible staff and so much history! Said to be the most haunted place in town, we.didnt see any ghosts but DID see our fantastic suite, an amazing happy hour and a great pool. A quiet time after 10pm rule is so nice! Highest recommendation!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refurbished historic hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The Drury did a wonderful job refurbishing the historic downtown hotel the Broadview. The location directly on the Riverwalk is excellent. The kickback and Breakfast are both served in the Mezzanine which is pleasant and comfortable. OLD photos from the 30's and 40's adorn the walls. The pool area includes both an indoor and outdoor spa. Overall a very pleasant place to stay. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Quiet, clean, great view, free breakfast, dinner and 3 drinks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 28, 2017
While not easy to locate or advertised, the Drury is a pet friendly hotel, which means the pets are in the halls and elevators. This should be something shared with all guests, not just someone inquiring about pet friendly accommodations. Also, the sheets were so itchy, I had to sleep in full clothing from head to toe to get some rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and a convenient location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very nicely updated older hotel. We stopped while passing through on our way home and actually choose it because it said it was haunted! The lobby was very pretty and the rooms we nice sized (3 people and had plenty of room). Close walk to the older downtown area that had plenty of restaurants. We didn't find any ghosts but did have fun going up to the 8th floor and spooking our daughter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great Staff, Food . Spacious and beautiful lobby to relax and to enjoy view. Bed was very comfortable. Will return!
5 out of 5
by Hermen

A must stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place, wish I could have stayed more nights!