Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We needed somewhere to stay overnight in Wichita, KS as we were driving from Birmingham, AL to Denver, CO. It was quick and easy, had a continental breakfast, and was close to the interstate. If we come through Wichita again, this will probably be where we stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Surprised at this hotel, it was unexpected. Easy highway access & downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to downtown

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice apartment style but has some wear to it. Rooms need to be updated in the next couple of years but for the price I was satisfied with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla

Great location!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location and Breakfast
Cons: Not so hard beds!
Location: Close to downtown!
Hotel was very clean! Staff was friendly and always willing to help!!! Breakfast was the best!!! Bed was a little hard for me but OK! Would stay here again-this is like our 4th time to stay here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Couldn’t ask for a better hotel experience, will definitely cone back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

Posted Nov 25, 2017
When I made my room reservations I specifically asked for a stove Loft to have a stove in my room and before I purchase the room I pacifically asked for a stove when I got into my room there was no stove I'll call the front desk and they told me to come get a hot pot but I needed a oven they should be more pacific with their customers about the commendations as far as stoves go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice large rooms. Good location.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. It is a large room with a very comfortable bed. It is older but would stay again. Full size frig and coffee pot and microwave. Great for a family...or just 2 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roselle, IL

Excellent location for us

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Mostly, the size of the suite, the kitchen appliances, pet friendly, complimentary breakfast, superb value.
Cons: Maybe a little updating in the rooms, and the room service was a bit lacking - just added a towel or two and smoothed out the master bed, no cleaning.
Location: Location is excellent- near airport and downtown Wichita and Waterwalk and museums, as well as main interstates.
Our go to place, right between the airport and downtown Wichita, and 5 minutes from my daughter and her hubby. Better yet, dog friendly for my daughter who drives up from Norman, OK to stay with us. kitchen appliances are very handy for long term. Decor and paint is a bit dated and tired, but basically clean. We seem to get the same room every time we stay there, which seems like our “other home” now when we are in town. Can’t finish this without mentioning the AWESOME complimentary breakfast. Sooo good. Can’t beat the value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dodge City KS

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was the GREATEST!
Location: Very close to the start of running races, which is why I visit Wichita
I can't explain how gracious the staff were! EXCELLENT job everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carthage, mo

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Staff and hot breakfast were great. Good location. Nice room and price.