Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy location near hospital

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: All
Cons: None
Location: N/A
Good staff, clean room, fair price. I'm forced to add more here to complete the review which I find rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice and clean. Comfortable room. As good as any mid- priced hotel that I've ever been in but at a lower price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
My only complaint is terrible pillows. Other wise good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Just needed a place to sleep. Breakfast was funny, B&G in a crock pot, but there was a panera next door so cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

very close and convenient to the hospital.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Close to hospital and restaurants.
Cons: Bananas at breakfast or other fresh fruit.
Staff very responsive to my needs, pleasant to visit with. Breakfast was limited only due to my dietary restrictions. Otherwise it looked good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

wesley inn stay September 2017

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: There was a Panera Bread next to it
Cons: Food, prices
Location: There is a Hospital across the street and a Panera Bread next to the hotel
Breakfast was awful. Too many people in the lobby, we couldn't even sit down. Too expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good basic hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed here because of proximity to Wesley Medical Center. Had multiple problems with key cards not working. Clean rooms, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would be nice to have a workout center

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff. A workout center at minimum would make it even better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakin Ks

Nice hotel close to Wesley Hospital

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The rooms were clean and reasonable. Across from the hospital. Nice breakfast. Will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin, Madsion

nice room close to museum

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The room look nice ours had lots of room, bathroom was very nice. Beds were a bit hard for my son I didn't mind to much. staff was very nice.
Cons: Not sure if the girl was just new or if they were just busy but getting a room with someone else in there was not fun.
Location: I liked that it wasn't too far of a walk to Old town and the Museum of Word Treasures.
If you are just looking for a place to sleep its great. We had some trouble once we got there, we were sent to the wrong room twice and room keys once we had the right room didn't work. After driving 14.5 hours I was a bit salty about this.