Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much money for two little

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: nearby to where we needed to be
Cons: everything
Was very conveniently close to who we were visiting for the weekend, but that is the extent of the pros vs the cons. One towel in the bathroom was dirty, the refrigerator was not plugged in, the room smelled musty, our room faced the parking lot andwas very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs refurbishing

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Worst thing was the bed. Sagging mattress, no support, obviously needs to be replaced. Room and bath weren't terrible, just rundown. Only a few tv channels available. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was minimal. Expect better for around $150.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The attached restaurant Poco's was a fun and lively place!
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Getting old.Construction going on part of building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Cleaner rooms
Location: Peddlers village and Caleb's restaurant was wonderful
Room needed more cleaning. Floors were not swept in corners
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Room was fine. Loud drunk guests not fine.

Posted May 23, 2017
We checked in at midnight only to discover that there were several loud, drunk guests on the balcony outside our room. Their noisy gathering continued well past 2:00 am, and in the morning their discarded bottles remained. A comfortable room is a quiet room and so this otherwise pleasant hotel gets a poor rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunbury, PA

Good price and conveniently located

Posted May 4, 2017
The staff went above and beyond in their service. Check-out was at 11:00, but they allowed me stay an extra hour. Free breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Not Bad

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place but felt like there was very little privacy because you could not close the curtains. Would use it again but maybe get a room in the second floor.
3 out of 5
by Mariusz

Bed bugs and a joke instead of a breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
In my original room there were bed bugs. In consequence, I needed to move to another room. Breakfast is rather a joke. I would discourage everybody from making reservation there.