Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Powderly Kentucky

Planning on going back to it soon

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great Had a breakfast buffet that had fresh food and delicious The pool was clean and warm We really enjoyed our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby and the room had a musty smell. There was no elevator so I had to truck my suitcase up a flight of stairs in heels. I would not recommend this hotel and will not stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Columbus, Ohio

Decent place for a night stay!

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room could've been a little cleaner. Not bad by any means but a couple of things needed some help. Shower curtain had some spots as well as the bed skirt had some spots. Hotel is a little dated. Lighting was a little dated. Just didn't have a latest and greatest modern feel. Definitely didn't have a grand feel. Staff was great though! Very nice people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Patience, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. Your input is very helpful and will be used to encourage our staff. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you again,
4 out of 5
by Drew from Lexington

Great stay for holiday visit.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here overnight after traveling to visit with family. Had a very late check-in and were out in the morning. But check-in was a breeze, the room was very nice, and included breakfast the following morning was very impressive. Huge selection of hot and cold items, waffles maker, cheese omelettes, bacon, sausage, cereal, coffee. It is located off the parkway, sort of behind a commercial area, but was very quiet and not too hard to find.
4 out of 5
by ginna from Memphis

holiday stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our family was there to spend time with family living locally for the Christmas holiday. Our grandkids enjoyed the indoor pool, and we were appreciative of the cleanliness and size of the rooms. The breakfast had several choices to suit everyone's needs. Please be aware there is no elevator to the second floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Very clean, helpful staff, great beds, great breakfast. I will be staying here every time I'm in the area
3 out of 5
by Johannes

Business traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel and well mantained but a little overpriced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima Ohio

would do it again!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: great breakfast assortment, nice that the pool is indoors
Location: fishing, boating,
It was so close to the Opry. Went to Patti's 1880 settlement also. The people are so kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Newness, clean
Location: Kentucky Opry is just a few miles away
Very friendly staff and very accommodating. We wanted to check in early and she made sure our room was cleaned first. Very comfortable beds, very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Alvin, TX

good hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice.