Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The complimentary breakfast was very nice.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The area to all places to shop
Cons: Not anything you can do but the traffic was very noisy.
Location: close to the outdoor mall.
The complimentary breakfast was very nice. The staff at the hotel were accommodating to our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Really nice hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Desk clerk was helpful recommending a nice place for dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Nice Hotel, Close to sights

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Room and Breakfast.
Location: Waterpark, movie theater, shopping.
Room was great. Right off the freeway (I-15) but not noisy. Merchants close by for food, shopping or entertainment. Breakfast bar was very good with small cheese omletes, cereal, juice, waffles, sausage, yorgurt, apples, oranges, bananas. Nice indoor poor. Fair workout room. Good wifi. Will go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Draper Utah

The treatment by staff was unacceptable.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I pre paid for the room through Expedia. I was not in the system at check in. It took almost three hours to get in to the room. Then at check out I was there an additional two hours trying to figure out why I had been charged twice, and the hotel still had not received payment. Night employee Fabi was extremely rude and unprofessional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip with sister in law.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Staff just soso. The room was clean and bed comfy. Breakfast typical.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but dated

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Dated and a smell of old buildings. Clean but could do small updates to improve Hotel staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Aug 29, 2016
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Gross!! Beware!!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nada!
Location: Water park RIGHT NEXT DOOR... litterelly. This may have contributed to the smudgey walls in the elevator.
We booked this hotel based on the wonderful pictures and reviews, however they are very misrepresentational! Reception room furniture looks like it's from craig's list, carpets are filthy, elevator is sticky and smudged, bathrooms were barely wiped down with toothpaste still visible, closet doors broken, bedding extremely wrinkled and looked like they sat in a pile for weeks before they were thrown on my bed... need I say more?! The male hotel staff member at the counter was rude, abrasive and disorganized... We checked in then back out within 30 minutes and this staff member was very awkward about it all. He called the manager and talked extremely loudly that my travel buddy and I were being ridiculous and picky. He insisted we look at other rooms and told us this was no 5 star hotel and therefore should lower our expectations... It was highly uncomfortable and unprofessional experience. Yes, we knew Comfort Inn's are a budget friendly hotel chain but I still expect the shower floor to not be black. Really wish we had thought to take pictures!! Waiting for expedia to reimburse us...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We forfeited last night.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Size of bed, heating-AC unit, breakfast
I normally don't write reviews but I would like to help people get a better stay for their money. The continental breakfast was the worst we have ever seen. They advertise their beds as queens, but they are full size or at least feel like full size. The heating/AC unit is from the 80's and doesn't work well at all. Pool water was unsatisfactory. Location was close to restaurants and family attractions. We forfeited our last night and went to a different motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Was pretty nice, good room and breakfast. Room had some cobwebs and dust. Staff were very nice.