Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The staff was fabulous and room clean. Great room at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Draper, UT

Good Experience

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The room was clean, but the bed want the most comfortable. The front desk staff forgot to give me my receipt and had to bring it to the room. They also seemed annoyed that we had to ask for a toothbrush and toothpaste street forgetting our own. Overall a good experience. I gave it a 4 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Great value. Close to conveniences and recreation.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This was our second stay and a will go back. Great place for the money. Close to the water slides and aquarium. Close to the highway, so bring earplugs or noise maker
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not worth it.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I decided to stay here because it was cheaper than neighboring hotels. This was a mistake. The staff was unfriendly and my room wasn't ever visited by housekeeping. The cleaning staff made eye contact with me in the hall but that was it. When I informed the front desk, I received no apology and was simply handed a stack of towels. It was so bad it was laughable. Avoid this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello id

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The room was a little dirty staff was nice but it is cheap and close to the locations we where going to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel great! But annoyed at hotels.com

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I think it is a scam to sell non- cancellable rooms . Who isn't highly annoyed when you have paid $340 for 2 rooms for 2 nights then everyone gets the flu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
There was definitely another person smoking weed in a nearby room & later smoking cigarettes from the same indoor area. It's a non-smoking facility. The shower curtain wasn't long enough & water flooded everywhere in the bathroom. There wasn't a vent fan in the bathroom. At some point they will have a lot of mold issues and water damage from the way it's all set up. The swimming pool had lots of tiles missing & popping off. Breakfast was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed many times at this motel but it is on a downhill slide. Breakfast was cold and not as good of variety. The refrigerator did not work and had to change rooms. Carpet was worn and drty in the 2nd room we moved to...Not impressed. Looking for a new motel in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Downside is this facility is next to the freeway. It wasn't really noisy, just not a pleasant location. I also worried about the security of my car.
It was nice, although a robot at the front desk would have been more human and friendly.