Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accomodating and friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my grandparents while they stayed at this hotel. From ensuring they had a handicapped accessible room to giving them directions, the staff were kind, courteous, gracious hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness. Excellent bed.
Cons: none
Location: We visit family while we stay here. It appears there are several restaurants close by. Some within walking distance.
I have booked this Hotel on other occasions. My last visit did not disappoint me. Very clean spacious well equipped rooms. The staff were very kind and helpful. I will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: It was quiet. I also like that it was close to a movie theater and a shopping center.
Cons: It would have been nice to have an elevator.
Location: The Location was very easy to find. There is a nice movie theater, shopping and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.
The staff was friendly. The room was very clean. The hotel was located very close to where we wanted to go. In all it was a great place to stay. The only downside to the hotel was that there was no elevator, but it wasn't a big deal because it was only one flight of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: Just an overnight stay for us so didn't really experience much of the area.
Nice staff, good breakfast, great beds. It. Was a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Nice hotel but super noisey

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The room was great the hotel in good shape, but outside and in the hotel was super noisey. 3 am garbage truck and we were right by the back where the garbage is. People running around and up and down the stairs all night. Lots of activity outside. Breakfast was ok but they ran out of egg at about 8:45 with people still coming. If you forget something they charge for everything, they wanted almost $5.00 for a little deodorant. $4.00 for a bottle of water, a complete joke of prices. But the staff was friendly and great. Pool was nice, room was clean. Housekeeping staff was super nice. I'd stay again but ask for a room away from the back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Jessica Bischoff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn by Marriott in Draper, UT. It is our goal to provide each of our guests with a stress free stay, and I am disappointed to hear from your experiences with the noise, breakfast, and market prices that we fell short of our goal during your stay. Please be assured your feedback will be shared with the appropriate hotel teams. Thank you for indicating you would stay with us again. We look forward to providing you with a better hotel experience the next time your travels bring you to Draper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The ice machine and the microwave in our room was broken. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Comfortable bed. Close to tons of shopping.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Water park, shopping, movie, dining, hiking, trampoline. Lots to do.
Comfortable bed. The AC was just ok. The area had lots of shopping,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello

Quick overnight trip!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This hotel is easy to access and is right by tons of eating options as well as some shopping. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. It doesn't have an elevator so older travelers should request a first floor room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

A little honeymoon getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Nice room. Friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast.
Cons: With no elevator field him to the facility a ground-floor room would have been nice considering our ages.
Location: The hotel was conveniently located for the activities we took the trip for.
The trip was nice. The hotel was lovely. Very surprised to be put on the second floor as we are nearing age 80 and there was no elevator available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved everything about this small, quiet hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Loved it all -- it is small, quiet, and the staff was incredibly accommodating. The pool was great, everything was very clean, and there is a great Thai restaurant right across the street. We LOVED staying here!!