Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
handicap room was on first floor and next door to breakfast room and front desk and entry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Clean hotel-don't plan on sleeping in though

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Front desk people were awesome!
Cons: Have the housekeeping staff more quiet!
Location: Shopping and eating were close.
Hotel room was clean and very nice. The people at the desk were cheerful and very helpful. Housekeeping was very noisy in talking and laughing and sometimes yelling back and forth in the hallway. We stayed 3 nights and every morning was woke up by this-sooo no sleeping in! Better be ready to get up at 8 or just before. We had late nights and was not too happy with the housekeeping staff being so noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Draper, UT

Great Staycation

Posted Nov 5, 2017
As a local, we just wanted to have a place to stay other than our home for the night. This was a great location. I think it would have been a 5 if it had some way to block out hallway noise that woke me up a little earlier than I wanted. Other than that, great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Convenient

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: Not having an elevator is a big problem for many travelers.
Extremely convenient to travel shopping (Target!!) and food. Comfortable and super clean. We really enjoyed our stay here. The only thing is they don't have an elevator, which wasn't a problem for us but might be for some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel great location.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very nice hotel, very clean. Pool and whirlpool was great. The downside was the free breakfast wasn't that great. Their sausages were frozen and warmed in a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for my one-night stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: vending machine
Location: Many restaurants and shopping super close by, even some within walking distance! The mall is also very close, just requires a short drive.
My friend and I visited the area for one night to go to an event. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was pretty good! We also loved the little snack bar, though we had wished there was at least one vending machine in the building for drinks. The hotel is also in a pretty great location. There are restaurants and shopping nearby. We would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for us

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Parking lot noise loud at times. An elevator would help. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Okay place. No elevator.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Right off the freeway and easy to get to.
Cons: Add an elevator.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to know. Small shopping center nearby.
We were pretty surprised that a two-story hotel didn't have an elevator. The check-in person was new. She was quite vague about how to get to our room. However, she had some great suggestions for where to go to buy a last minute gift that I needed to buy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place. BUT!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Cons: Getting breakfast ready earlier.
I had chosen this hotel because of the good reviews & how good the breakfast was. When I arrived, the gentleman at the counter said that breakfast starts at 6am which was a little later then I needed as I needed to head out early to beat the traffic out of town. So the next morning I was there at 6am, & what did I see? Nothing in the breakfast room but bread & cereal. No eggs, meat or anything. I noticed that the girl who I think runs the area just walked into work at 6am. I waited at least 20 minutes, but still nothing, so I just left and headed out before it was too late on the freeway. So much for a good breakfast. Had to settle for a Mcdonalds egg McMuffin which was terrible. Thanks guys.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno,

Watch out for extra fees!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I was charged for WiFi ($20..) when I got home. I challenged the fee because they advertised free WiFi but got no response since they had already deducted it from my account. Very poor business practice. I was cheated!!!