Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Draper, Utah

Accommodating Staff

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This hotel is very comfortable with great amenities but the best part was how friendly and helpful the staff was!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but housekeeping a bit disorganized

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Generally house keeping was good. But they consistently missed several items each day and once failed to clean our room one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel seemed brand new. Very polite staff with nice pool and good breakfast. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice hotel. Clean and staff were friendly

Posted May 14, 2017
Great place to stay. Room was clean. Staff were friendly. Really good breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, Utah

Very nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Needed a hotel for a quick trip to the north end of Utah. Chose this one because of good price and distance to a few of the places we were going to visit while there. Easy to find right off the freeway but not loud. Many food options within close proximity. Front desk staff was very friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms. Pool stayed open until 11:00 so we could swim at our leisure. Breakfast was very good and didn't taste like the normal reheated, premade junk which was refreshing. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experiebcw

Posted May 1, 2017
The room was clean the staff was wonderful the breakfast offered several healthy choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Well run

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Hotel room service were very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Typical hotel breakfast but staff was on top of keeping everything well stocked. Busy location but room still quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The young lady that checked me in was so helpful and pleasant. Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

No elevator

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Get an Elevator
nice hotel except there was no elevator and trudging up to the second floor was difficult especially after the night of the reception when I was exhausted..