Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Quiet retreat

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Had a one night stay. Hotel was easy to find, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Great

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great check in and check out experiences. The room felt a bit dated but was clean and the bed was comfortable. No complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Handicap room is not very user friendly. Mirror is not low enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from draper utah

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Noise from freeway and bathroom not clean missing soap and someone's contact still laying on counter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George Utah

Bad form

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I had booked the room so I could attend a graduation then visit my father who lives in SLC. My daughter, whose husband graduated, is 9 months pregnant was traveling with us. She started labor and we had to go to an ER In Salt Lake. The ER checked her and sent her home to have the baby. Thank goodness. I had to cancel my travel plans in order to head home with my daughter. We explained the situation to the hotel. They refused to refund the room. Wont be booking with Quality Inn anymore. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Truck died

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Truck died needed a jump had cables, late night clerk didn't wanna help me because he had to "man the hotel" even though when I checked in I had to sit at the count for 15 minutes before he came up to help me. So I had to walk 2 miles round trip to go get some food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the value

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Everything was good except for two things. Our key cards did not work all of the time. First we couldn't get into the outside door. We had to go back and have the front desk re-key them. Then three times we had to struggle at our room door to get them to work. One time having to go back to the front desk and had to have her come to our door and of course she got right in. The other problem was our bed was totally concave. We have never seen a mattress worn that way. Usually it's high in the middle. Otherwise, things were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Room was quiet and comfortable. Construction outside. Very small town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

No issues- Clean, quiet, nice stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean hotel, easy check-in, quiet stay. Close to major restaurants and services. Easy on, easy off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Bed comfort can be improved.