Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Great for the price

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Inexpensive, but comfortable and clean. Basic free breakfast. Refrig and microwave in room. Close to skiing in Little Cottonwood Canyon. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Great value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was ok, beds were not very comfortable, first night coffee maker was broken and second night they didn't refill the coffee or hand towels and wash cloths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George Utah

Great Value

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Management really made a strong effort to improve and enhance the stay and value at this inexpensive Hotel. It is obvious to me that they invested a lot in this hotel the way I remembered it before. It's ease of access to freeway food shopping is a good Plus. Very good value for the money. Great for business travel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Cozy

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: It is quiet and relaxing. It is like new and up to date. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Cons: I can't think of anything to add.
Location: Lots of shopping and eating out.
The hotel feels like home away from home. It is comfortable, cozy, and clean. The staff is helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We only stayed for the one night, but the room was great for the price. Also included in the price was continental breakfast. It wasn't the best I've ever had but again was great for the price that we paid for the one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great experience, Close to everything and pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It was OK. Bathroom needs to be remodled. it had some patches in the tub that looked bad and water damage on several boards. Beds were fine. Pillows a little flat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
It was ok and that's all I have for the time being
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient one close to 15 freeway.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
It has good price and fair condition. Location is good, close to 15 freeway and shopping plaza. 20 minutes driving distance to downtown Salt Lake City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even think about this hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: There is nothing to like about it
Horrible hotel, Brocken fridge, dirty floor, black spotted filthy towels, noisy bed frame, disgusting breakfast and breakfastroom, wifi but no wifi, laud speaking cleaning staff early morning