Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: I liked that it had a washer and dryer option.
Cons: The lights in the bathroom.
Our experience was good. This hotel had the amenities that we were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Enough

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Good value.
Cons: Hair dryer did not work.
Location: Not easy to find. Close to interstate but off and on access are a bit cumbersome.
Decent value for the price. Rooms are okay. Amenities are nice. Television is weak at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are working toward providing a best value option for the guests in the area. We will look into the feedback and use that to further improve our services. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms-great stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice clean room-great staff, good breakfast. Amazing price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a budget pice.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
My room seem to have been renovated recently. Only drawback was you can hear a lot of noise all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Housekeeping manners.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Room was nice
Cons: Housekeeping and privacy
Location: Not a good location.
Way before checkout, housekeeping just opened the door while I was getting dressed. The housekeeper just barged in. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Out of date, but surprisingly comfortable beds

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The bathroom needs some serious work and the fan was broken. The beds were incredibly comfortable, but the room had paper thin walls. People were propping open the back door so I would close it every time I went through it. I told the front desk and their response was that it happens all the time. Not very safe or secure. Breakfast was extremely limited. The hotel mini-mart was non-existent and the coke machine empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frederivk vo

Draper

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel room was clean and warm. Staff were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your feedback and will continue improve our services. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ward

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
all was good except for the phone did not work in one of our rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Myoung Ho from 울산

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 그런대로 지낼만한 호텔이였습니다.! 한가지 아쉬운점은 고장난 전자레인지로 조금 불편했습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels