Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from davis ca

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel is next to the freeway but we didn't hear the traffic. The breakfast room was crowded because a bus load of guests was eating at the same time. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de la torr

Muy bueno

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excelente hotel ybservicio solo le falta acensor muy linpio y la gente muy servicial
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of bed bugs

Posted Aug 23, 2016
There were lots of bed bugs. This is only a bad experience that I would like to share.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Rude Staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for a long weekend, the staff would switch me towels, but never give me additional towels. They also spoke in Spanish to each other as I turned my back and spoke ill of me, not knowing I knew Spanish. Front desk was not friendly and took too long to check in and for no reason...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. Rest assured, we respect our guests and their business. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great area! Dated rooms. Comfortable bed. Nice front desk staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good discount hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I spent 5 days at this hotel. The management went always checked to see if everything was good. Internet could use improvement, walls are thin, breakfast is all carbs, no real ammenities, but the price is low, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. My complaint would be the bathroom light fixture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Everything great except for the breakfast area.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Very affordable and the room had everything we needed. Location was very close to the freeway and to restaurants. Also it was fairly quiet.
Cons: A/C in the breakfast from.
Location: There was a great quilt shop/lodge nearby.
Room was clean had everything we needed and then some. The only complaint we have is that the breakfast room was too hot. The A/C wasn't turned on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Timpanogos Caves

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very close to a lot of places to eat!
Cons: -
Location: Timpanogos Caves National Monument is just a half-hour away, and SLC is very close.
The hotel isn't fancy, but it's clean and had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Good place for one night

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room and bathroom. Even was some work done in the parkin area the location is safe and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your review. We work hard to make stay for our guest wonderful and such reviews definitely encourage. We have shared this feedback with all our staff! Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Eine sehr ordentliche und saubere Anlage. Gutes Frühstück und Zimmer sind in Ordnung.