Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great spot. Good staff. Clean rooms. Stayed here twice on our road trip. Would go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna B.C. Canada

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The stay here would have been perfect, except for some Jerk that thought that it was funny(?) to set off one of the Fire Sprinklers, thereby setting off the Fire Alarm at about 10PM. the staff were great, and had the fire-pit burning well, so we all met new people. All's well that ends well!!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Replace the refrigerator
Location: I was here on business, but the immediate area has lots of shopping and restaurants.
Room was very clean, modern styling, and roomy. My only complaint is the room refrigerator had a very loud fan, and noisily 'rattled' whenever the unit was on. Other than the fire alarm going off around 9:30pm and we had to evacuate, the stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Brent

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Brand new hotel. Walls and ceiling very thin. Although I would recommend this hotel to anyone, be aware that it can get loud next door or above you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ID

Nice hotel close to everything you can need!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, and close to everything you can need. Quiet rooms even though close to the highway. One of the best we have stayed in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place with very friendly staff

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Fire pit, breakfast choices, great staff
Location: Close to tons of shopping and dining options, and right off the freeway
Hotel is very nice. Very clean, comfortable beds. Room set-up was a little weird but not a problem. Roomy bathroom, good selection at breakfast. All the staff were extremely friendly.