Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great stay, great location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Check-in was quick, room was spacious & included a mini fridge which is always helpful with kids! Many food options & stores nearby, easy freeway access. No complaints, would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was very comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and accomadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great hotel very clean and staff was great. Definitely recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar, Ut

Nice hotel close to our adventures and shopping.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was small and very loud. We enjoyed the variety of breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Close to Grandma

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Best hotel near my grandmas assisted living home! Been staying 2 to 3 a month for a bit now. Will keep coming back we really love your hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Great hotel with awesome location

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room size was great for a family of five. Plenty of room to move around without bumping into each other. room is very modern and the bathroom setup was nice. Especially liked the small sofa tables in the room which made eating in the room easier for the children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, WY

Nice hotel, a bit out of the way.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Pool, fitness center.
Cons: Can't think of anything at the moment.
Location: The Loveland Living Planet Aqaurium was amazing!
Had a great stay. Our gymnastics meet was a little far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was perfect! With the bad weather we were having in Utah it was nice that I was able to take my son to a nice clean hotel to stay! We swan and sat in the hot tub while it was snowing outside. We also were able to get some ice cream and we were both crashed out by 10pm. Thanks again!!!
5 out of 5
by Steve

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was really nice. I have never stayed at a place where the smell of the breakfast woke me up. Breakfast had a ton of options and was great. Pool was warm and location is near lots of activities, food, and shops. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal choice and location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Happy staff. Excellent breakfasts. Comfortable bed. Roomy room.
Cons: Room heating did not stay at desired temperature. Fluctuated 3 degrees
Location: Very well positioned
Overall very good experience. Staff was very friendly and motivated to please each guest. Facility very clean.