Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and staff

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: The only thing was the air conditioner was a bit loud.
Location: Great location.
All the staff we had contact with cleaners, breakfast servers, front desk everyone was very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and kept clean as was all parts of the Hotel. It is situated in a wonderful spot with many facilities close by. We had a terrific stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

We really enjoyed staying here.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean, comfortable and friendly place. It set the bar high for the others to follow. The out side fire pit was a real hit.
Cons: Enjoyed staying here, would not change a thing at the hotel, what I would like to see a list of recommended places to eat.
Location: Easy off/on the freeway, the fire pit was a real treat. The staff was friendly and the hotel was quiet and clean.
This hotel was wonderful. Quiet, clean, wheel chair accessible and the staff was very friendly. I did leave my travel mug in the room due to our confusion trying to check out. We would stay here again any day. The outside fire pit was a real big hit with us. While we were enjoying it at least two other families came out to sit with us. This was the first night in our weeks vacation and this really spoiled us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Brand new, sleek

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great hotel! The staff was over the top helpful, property is spotless, hot breakfast was delish, we are won over back to the Marriott brand!! Smoke free, beautiful bathroom, Paul Mitchell toiletries, indoor pool was fun and clean. I kind of want to live there .....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice n clean. Next door to waterpark

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Nice n clean. Next door to waterpark (But not too close). Staff was helpful when our car needed a jump start.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel I love the work area.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very comfortable and very nice work area for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kirtland, NM

Wonderful stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable and staff was courteous.
Cons: Breakfast....needs more variety.
Location: Location was close restaurants, shopping, movie theater.
Everytime i book our stay, I choose the best suitable for my family. Our stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located, Clean, and Very Comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The luxurious lobby is beautifully appointed, and the same quality and attention to detail are found in the individual rooms. Love the fast Wifi too!
Cons: This hotel was built in 2011 so it is modern and well designed. Honestly, I found nothing to complain about.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located in the Salt Lake Valley just off I-15, close to ski resorts, and all the major sports and concert venues.
We were in the Salt Lake Valley for the Def Leppard Concert at USANA Amphitheater in Summer of 2016 and wanted a nice place to stay to cap off a fun evening. We booked online and got a beautiful room at an incredibly reasonable rate. We chose this hotel because it was Marriott owned. Over the years we've stayed at many hotels around the world and we've found that Marriott has a consistent, high level of quality and service across all their properties. We know what we're getting when we book a room with Marriott and have never had any disappointments. The SpringHill Suites in Draper had the same great experience we've come to expect from a Marriott hotel. This hotel is just 15 minutes from downtown Salt Lake, 30 minutes from Alta, Snowbird, Brighton, Solitude, Park City and The Canyons ski resorts. 15 minutes from the airport, and 15 minutes to great venues like USANA Amphitheater, Vivint Arena, and the Maverick Center. It's located at the South end of the Salt Lake Valley making it conveniently close to Utah County (Provo, Orem Brigham Young University, Utah Valley University). I would definitely recommend this hotel and will certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jared

Great Getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great family getaway. Great hotel, great rooms, great breakfast. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice staff and clean cozy hotel. Very beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Stayed here with my kids - 10 & 8 years old. They enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was wonderful. The room was clean and quiet. Great experience!