Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The shower was wonderful, and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: It was a bit noisier than other hotels I've stayed in. I've never been able to hear the people on the floor above until I stayed here.
Location: Cowabunga water park is right next door, there is also a movie theatre and plenty of places to eat nearby.
Stayed here for one night. When we first got in our room smelled a bit musty and not very good, however, we got accustomed to it quickly and didn't mind it for the rest of our stay. I did notice that one of the towels had a pink lipstick stain on it - may have just not come out during the wash? Luckily, there was plenty of other towels to use. Overall, it was great! They had a lot of HBO channels so we enjoyed a few movies during our visit. Check-in was quick, staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

It was ok

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel was alright everything seamed kind of old ! They charged 190 vs the 149 I booked at that really made me very unhappy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great location, updated amenities, great staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The only issue I had was when maid cleaned the room, the dirty towels were taken but no clean ones were put in its place. Had to call front desk for towels. The towels were delivered promptly which was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice hotel for a stop off

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great, upgraded huge room--nice remodeled bathroom. Tasty breakfast. The pool and hot tub looked nice though we didn't get a chance to use it. Quick check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great value with excellent benefits

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Our room was great and a perfect setup for parents with a toddler. You can setup the pack and play or crib on the other side of the office divider. The continental breakfast was amazing. All in all an awesome experience for a very good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall a great place to stay. Friendly staff, room was great. Nice location where there are plenty of eateries, access to Interstate and other activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The decor was very fresh, and upbeat. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast area was clean, well stocked and included a great variety of items.
We found this hotel because we needed a place to stay that was near family. Since we visit this area often, this will be my go to hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice hot tub, swimming pool kind of small if you have kids. Nice that we could all sleep in one room with 5 people. Lobby was very nice!
Cons: bottles of water in the room
Location: Tons of shopping and eats within a mile of hotel. You can walk to large theater behind hotel or to the water park next door.
Very nice and clean hotel. Very good full breakfast, suite slept 5 with pull out bed in the sofa. You can walk to large theater behind hotel or to the water park next door. Swimming pool is not really that wide but good enough and hot tub was great! Large movie complex literally right behind theater and tons of shopping and food places very close by. The breakfast was very nice and complete!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice hot tub, swimming pool kind of small if you have kids. Nice that we could all sleep in one room with 5 people. Lobby was very nice!
Cons: Always nice to have couple complimentary bottles of water in the room.
Location: Tons of shopping and eats within a mile of hotel. You can walk to large theater behind hotel or to the water park next door.
Very nice and clean hotel. Very good full breakfast, suite slept 5 with pull out bed in the sofa. You can walk to large theater behind hotel or to the water park next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice place to stay for a great price

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We booked a room for 5 (2 adults, 3 kids) and got a very comfortable mini suite. The layout and decor of the room were interesting and fun, including a sliding door for the bathroom. Breakfast included a good variety of hot and cold food choices. A nice extra is the outdoor gas fire pit in front of the hotel.