Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The decor was very fresh, and upbeat. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast area was clean, well stocked and included a great variety of items.
We found this hotel because we needed a place to stay that was near family. Since we visit this area often, this will be my go to hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice hot tub, swimming pool kind of small if you have kids. Nice that we could all sleep in one room with 5 people. Lobby was very nice!
Cons: bottles of water in the room
Location: Tons of shopping and eats within a mile of hotel. You can walk to large theater behind hotel or to the water park next door.
Very nice and clean hotel. Very good full breakfast, suite slept 5 with pull out bed in the sofa. You can walk to large theater behind hotel or to the water park next door. Swimming pool is not really that wide but good enough and hot tub was great! Large movie complex literally right behind theater and tons of shopping and food places very close by. The breakfast was very nice and complete!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice hot tub, swimming pool kind of small if you have kids. Nice that we could all sleep in one room with 5 people. Lobby was very nice!
Cons: Always nice to have couple complimentary bottles of water in the room.
Location: Tons of shopping and eats within a mile of hotel. You can walk to large theater behind hotel or to the water park next door.
Very nice and clean hotel. Very good full breakfast, suite slept 5 with pull out bed in the sofa. You can walk to large theater behind hotel or to the water park next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice place to stay for a great price

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We booked a room for 5 (2 adults, 3 kids) and got a very comfortable mini suite. The layout and decor of the room were interesting and fun, including a sliding door for the bathroom. Breakfast included a good variety of hot and cold food choices. A nice extra is the outdoor gas fire pit in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice hotel rooms. Clean. Location is central to area, and waterpark. Just be aware it's not a beautiful location for a hotel. But safe and central. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Beautiful rooms. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was more than expected. Great for families because Aquarium, theater, bowling, arcade and water park right there..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Draper!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I so love this place. Being a single dad and living in another county it's nice to have a place that i can stay with my son that is very clean, great location! The hot tub and pool area are always kept up with clean towels. We've also met great people and the staff has always been helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Perfect in every way

Posted Apr 25, 2016
My daughter and I have been attending multiple volleyball tournaments in the area. I have tried to be fairly cheap because of the back and forth/multiple weekends; but still have things nice and comfortable. I have utterly failed until finding SpringHill Suites Draper. The lobby was very nice, the staff were exceptional, the room was amazing, and the breakfast was excellent. Well done, Marriott. Well done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Close to attractions.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Main attractions: professional soccer, aquarium, shopping mall, swimming, bowling.
Staff were friendly. Quick check in. Great continental breakfast. Staff kept area clean and stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels