Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Ogden, UT

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice hotel. Room was spacious. The pool and spa were really small and there was a overwhelming smell of chlorine that burned my eyes. We went down to breakfast at 8 a.m. and it wasn't very organized and they were out of food the hot items so we ended up having to go to a restaurant for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Comfortable stay in draper

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel for a work trip to our "silicon slopes" office. Nice, spacious rooms with comfortable bed, fridge in room & good air conditioner. Friendly staff. Great free breakfast & shuttle to my office. Located walking distance to some nice casual restaurants & next to an XD cinema (with recliners). No room service or restaurant but a few snack items for sale. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George, UT

Great option in the south valley

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice newer property with easy access to I-15. Also a perfect choice for a family of 5 needed the third sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cedar City Ut

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to the freeway, spacious
My husband and three very young kids stayed and it was nice having only one room that didn't feel crowded at all. Loved the reading lights by the bed, I could feed my baby in the middle of the night without waking anyone else up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Great location...short drive to SLC

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Wonderful stay, staff and location. We were visiting various locations in Utah and this hotel was centrally located. Nice restaurants, movie theater and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great family stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
For our family grieving the loss of our mother, this hotel suite was godsend. I have stayed in both of the surrounding hotels in the past, the quality and quantity of this room was two fold the experience the two neighboring hotels were. I wish that it was here when my children were young. It is a great room for a family of 5 or six. The bathroom was huge. We had ironing boards blow driers and copious amounts of space to get ready. I wont shop for another hotel in South Salt Lake, I will just book this one from now on. The only thing that I would change in this hotel would be to doubble the pool size, and have it opened until Midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, Idaho

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My family and I really enjoyed our recent stay. Rooms were clean, up to date and perfect for our family of 5. Location was perfect. It was close to shopping, restaurants and activities. I would definetly recommend this hotel for your next stay.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacia

Love this Place!!

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Always choose this hotel and staying in Salt Lake area ! Very spacious rooms fits four comfortably even five! Always a good breakfast and good variety on each day.
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels