Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great quality, great price! We would definitely return in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We really liked the walking distance to the move and the eating places around the area. The grandkids loved the pool it was very clean and confertabley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, quiet, good breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: easy access to I-15, shopping and resturants. room was comfortable, clean and quiet.
Cons: pool was a little too cold for very small children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very comfortable bed, quiet room with plenty of room to move around in. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

came for our grandson's wedding

Posted Sep 26, 2016
hotel was a very nice place to stay. food was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden

surgery stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at your hotel before and after having cosmetic surgery. I had just a few special needs which were met with courtesy and such friendliness. The entire situation was just as great as possible. I would stay here anytime. Staff was incredible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was not comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Gorgeous Room, H.A.R.D. Bed

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: It's clean and modern, beautiful tile floors. Nice swimming and workout area, although we didn't get to use them. Our suite was very nicely appointed.
Cons: Room temperature! Each room should be controlled separately, instead of no change when a customer tries to change it. Also, a choice of softer bed.
Location: Located right off the freeway. Strip mall in the same block. Water park within a few hundred yards. Eating establishments and shopping close by.
We went to the wrong motel, Marriott owns two back to back - it looked like one place to us. The correct motel had a strange parking entrance at the back end of it. The motel is right off the freeway, which was convenient. We heard no freeway noise. The lobby and motel are very nice, modern, and clean. The staff was friendly. Our room was spacious and modern, a desk and frosted glass wall separated the large bed area from the sitting area. The bathroom was very large, it had a large modern shower with large glass door and large head. The vanity and mirror were large enough for both of us to get ready at the same time. Breakfast was also nice. There were two waffle makers. They had link sausage and eggs, numerous choices, cereals, different coffees and juices, etc. I gave a low mark in the "comfort" department because our room was warm when we entered, and it never cooled down. We like to sleep cool, and the wall thermometer seemed to not be connected to the under-window unit. Also, the bed was made up very nice but it was hard! We had a miserable night fighting the heat and the hard bed - my husband spent a couple of hours on the sofa! We left in the morning feeling like we paid too much for a lousy night's sleep. After all, that's what you really want when you pay for a night's stay. It really doesn't matter how nice a room looks if you can't sleep on the bed.