Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near Orly, cheap transfer

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was modern and clean, although small it is perfect for stopover. A bathtub was really nice after a long day. One thing that could improve is clarity around airport transfer. The hotel website says shuttle is free to the airport, this is only if you book with the hotel directly. Otherwise, hotel provides a bus schedule and a lift to the bus stop nearby, bus is €2 per person. We were also advised they are not allowed pick ups from the airport. This explains many comments about Orly hotels from guests who had difficulty finding the shuttle that was supposed to pick them up on arrival.
4 out of 5
by Amay from New Delhi, India

Great for a short stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little too small for 2 people - other than that, the hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. Nice hotel for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bon sejour
4 out of 5
by MARIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by patricia from varages

séjour a confort hotel Orly drawel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été bien accueilli la chambre est propre cependant lors de ma réservation on m'avait assuré qu'une navette compris dans les frais de l’hôtel était comprise pour nous transporter a l'aéroport alors un conseil faites pas comme nous car il n'en ai rien nous avons été obligé de nous débrouiller par nos propre moyen
4 out of 5
by Victor from Nantes

Accueil sympa surtout le soir Petit déjeuner moyen

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Transit d'une nuit pour prendre l'avion L'accès pour arriver à l'hôtel compliqué pour quelqu un qui ne connais bien les transports en commun Petit déjeuner moyen pour le prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mis à part la proximité de la gare RER cet hôtel ne vaut pas 90€ la nuit
5 out of 5
by lydia from rancho cucamonga ca

great hotel for your dollar

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night but agreable and day and evening staff were extremelly nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel agréable

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Super hôtel très propre sauf peut être la moquette un peu tachee agréable situé dans un quartier tranquille mais un peu cher tout de même
2 out of 5
by Jean Francois from Casablanca

Sympathique, dommage qu' il y ait tromperie !

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Le personnel est très sympathique, mais il y a publicité mensongère: En effet, il est prévu une navette sur le site, qui n' existe pas. Elle est en plus inscrite en toute lettre sur la borne du terminal Sud et Ouest d' Orly pour rien, puisqu' elle n' existe pas. En réalité, il faut prendre un bus de ville qui fait un circuit sur Orly, Athis Mons, et enfin Draveil Puis il faut traverser le pont de la Seine, et encore marcher jusqu' a l' hôtel Quand on ne connais pas, c' est le parcours du combattant.