Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Cons: Room cleanliness, especially bathroom. The latter would needf some basic repairs like extractor fan partially hanging from the wall
Breakfast is only served from 6:30 am which is a bit late for a hotel close to an international airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Nice hotel close to the FRANKFURT airport

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good friendly staff - nice clean hotel. Not very expensive. But be careful there are around 3 Mecure hotels near the airport. We initially went to another one quite further away on the other side.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Kansas City

Close to the Airport

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We only spent one night but the hotel was nice with friendly staff and good breakfast is not included. Hotel pictures are from different building in the same property. But good overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin, USA

Perfect hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
His will forever be my "go-to" property in Frankfurt. The staff at this hotel makes this place GREAT!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Posted Apr 24, 2015
It is not worth value for money. Even Expedia site gives wrong information on the location of Hotel claiming near the airport.
4 out of 5
by Manoj from New Delhi

Stay at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Dreieich

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The stay at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Dreieich is good, if one just has to catch flight directly from Frankfurt Airport, after the check out.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Corby

Visiting Family

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
We were visiting family, and this hotel proved to be ideal for the purpose. The staff sorted out a minor issue without fuss and efficiently. As my sister in law insisted she would feed us we didn't try the restaurant, so can't comment on the food
5 out of 5
by William Conner from Phoenix, AZ

Highly recommend!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
I highly recommend - very clean , close to airport, friendly staff and fair priced.
3 out of 5
by Frequent traveller from UK

Fine but decor in the rooms is a bit dated

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
This is fine as a business hotel with everthing that you need, but is looking a bit dated now and the non-smoking room I was in smelled of stale smoke.
3 out of 5
by Dave from Bedfordshire

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
I think I can honestly say that breakfast was one of the worse I have had. No Juice, cold "hot plate" very disappointing. The reception staff were excellent and helpful.