Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
sehr spartanisch - ohne Nachttisch z.B.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Junko from 日本

見つけにくい...

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
1人旅に利用しました。中央駅で 降りてトラムに乗って行きます。道が分からなかったので人に聞きまくり なんとか着きました。 看板も出てないし 場所がかなりわかりずらいです。 部屋は広くて快適でした。 ホテルのおじさんもいい人だった。 Wifiが使えたら良かったかな。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Stutgart

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: Die Pension liegt nur 2 Minuten von der S-Bahn Station und 15 Minuten zu Fuß von der Altstadt.
Die Zimmer sind einfach ausgestattet aber sauber. Das Auto kann kostenfrei vor der Pension geparkt werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view, shame about the lack of internet.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: A more hospitable approach from cleaning staff.
I found it easy to find the hotel. Manager was helpful and pleasant. The lack of internet access made it difficult to sort out future travel arrangements. Great view from the window of the train station. Nice and quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Einfache Unterkunft in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Zentrumsnähe, Sauberkeit
Cons: ein einfaches Frühstück wäre für manche Gäste sicher angenehm
Location: fußläufig 20 Min. an der Elbe entlang zur Altstadt
Einfache Unterkunft, aber sehr sauber. Die Organisation ist reibungslos. Besonders schön, dass man die Altstadt zu Fuß in 20 Min. entlang der Elbe erreichen kann
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Unterkunft Nähe Elbufer

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Der freundliche Empfang und die bequemen Betten
Location: Dresden Neustadt; 5 Min. vom Elbufer entfernt; 15-20 Minuten fußläufig in Dresdener Altstadt; Biergärten, Restaurants gut erreichbar; Barockviertel
A Bed Privatzimmer liegt unweit des Elbufers in Dresden Neustadt. Fußläufig sehr gut vom Bahnhof Neustadt zu erreichen. Das Zimmer hatte einen Schrank, einen kleinen Röhrenfernseher und zwei Betten mit wundervollen Matratzen. Wir haben sehr gut geschlafen und der Rücken tat kein bisschen weh. Die Fenster mussten wir nachts doch schließen, weil es etwas laut durch die Straßenbahn und Autos war. Sonst war es sehr ruhig. Das Bad befand sich gleich neben unserem Zimmer auf dem Flur, was aber kein Problem war. Normalerweise teilt man es sich mit einem anderen Zimmer, aber wir hatten Glück und konnten es allein nutzen. Für zwei Personen ist es ziemlich eng, aber hat alles, was ein Bad braucht: Dusche, WC, Waschbecken, Spiegel und Föhn. Wenn man möchte, kann man zu seinem Aufenthalt auch ein Frühstück dazubuchen, was wir nicht in Anspruch nahmen, weil wir sehr früh abreisen mussten. Für einen Ausflug nach Dresden kann ich diese Unterkunft wirklich empfehlen. Wir werden das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erling Rasmussen from Nyborg Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed. Lav pris

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 perfekte dage alt fungerede som det skulle, vores værelse var helt ok til prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara and Rachel from Nebraska

It was fine.

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
I don't have anything remarkable to say about this guesthouse. It was fine. The location was nice for traveling by car to downtown Dresden... might be a little far to walk? The parking was easy to access and plentiful. The owner stayed a little late to check us in because we were running late from Berlin. The available "check in time" was a bit narrow, but manageable . The bathroom with separate from the guest room, but I knew that before we got there. We didn't have to share though, because there weren't any other guests on our floor the night we were there. I didn't have hot water for my shower, but maybe I let it run too long before I got in? I would stay here again. Like I said, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luthei47

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dmitri

Great price for location.

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
The main criteria for choosing this was a combination of location and price. Close to the river and the historic old city. The street is a bit sketchy looking at night but that was not an issue. The check in time is only until 8 when we visited,so may be an issue to some. Shared bathroom is big and clean, room is clean, lady that runs the place is nice.